Another sporadic post

After a little over a year of hosting this blog site, I have come to a valuable conclusion: I suck at consistently blogging. Ok…now that I hav that off my chest I can move on…

I the next week or so I am going to have a new section on my blog for book reviews. I have been reading a lot more lately and would like to share my thoughts to anyone who would like to read them. I have recently been accepted as a Thomas Nelson Book Review Blogger. I know crazy. The first book they are sending me is a book called The Noticer. As soon as I receive it in the mail I will read it and then post a review on it.

Maybe I will even post something else this week…but don’t hold your breath. 🙂

Leave a Reply

