Where are the radicals?

Alright…I am the first to admit that I wasn’t present at Notre Dame this past week. However, there were a lot of great people that showed up at South Bend to protest Notre Dame’s presentation of an honorary doctorate degree of law to President Obama. Correct me if I am wrong, but aren’t those who are given law degrees supposed to protect the lives of the innocent rather than make it easier to kill them?

Something stirred in me today as I watched the president give his address and heard the cries of babies in the background (quite fitting) and to see a couple of radicals that stood up for life today. Where were there rest of the radicals…where was I?

Leave a Reply

